Call us at 1-800-766-8645

Directory

Unik international Inc

Main Office Line

info@unikinternational.com

201-531-1777 ext. 100

Akmal Khilji

President

akmal@unikinternational.com

ext. 301


 

Zahra Khilji

Sales Executive

zahra@unikinternational.com

ext. 304

Mohammad Khilji

Vice President

mohammad@unikinternational.com

ext. 305


 

Zarnoosh Khilji

Sales Executive

zarnoosh@unikinternational.com

ext. 306

 

Gigi / Angela

Shipping Dept.

shipping@unikinternational.com

ext. 307


 

Asad Khilji

IT Specialist

asad@unikinternational.com

ext. 308

Ahmed Khilji

Sales Executive

ahmed@unikinternational.com

ext. 310


Tina DiGregorio

Sales Executive

tina@unikinternational.com

Extension: 311 

Anjum Yaqoob

Production Manager

production@unikinternational.com

ext. 312

Meeral Chand

Sales Executive

meeral@unikinternational.com

ext. 316

Uswa Chand

Sales Executive

uswa@unikinternational.com

ext. 318


Awais (Jack) Khilji

Sales Executive

awais@unikinternational.com

ext. 319 

Velvett Timmons

Sales Executive

velvet@unikinternational.com

ext. 327