Call us at 1-800-766-8645

Directory

 

Tammy Bertino

Customer Service

customerservice@unikinternational.com

201-531-1777 ext. 300

Akmal Khilji

President

akmal@unikinternational.com

201-559-7702 ext. 301


 

Zahra Khilji

Sales Executive

Zahra@unikinternational.com

201-559-7403 ext. 304

Mohammad Khilji

Vice President

mohammad@unikinternational.com

201-559-7691 ext. 305


 

Zarnoosh Khilji

Sales Executive

zarnoosh@unikinternational.com

201-559-2079 ext. 306

 

Gigi / Angela

Shipping Dept.

shipping@unikinternational.com

201-559-7695 ext. 307


 

Asad Khilji

Sales Executive

asad@unikinternational.com

201-559-3497 ext. 308

Ahmed Khilji

Sales Executive

ahmed@unikinternational.com

201-559-7696 ext. 310


 

Anjum Yaqoob

Production Manager

production@unikinternational.com

201-559-7690 ext. 312

Meeral Khilji

Sales Executive

meeral@unikinternational.com

201-559-7692 ext. 316

 

Uswa Khilji

Sales Executive

uswa@unikinternational.com

201-514-4341 ext. 318

 

 

Awais (Jack) Khilji

Sales Executive

awais@unikinternational.com

201-559-7693 ext. 319

 


 

Velvett Timmons

Sales Executive

velvet@unikinternational.com

201-559-7694 ext. 327

 

 

Accounts Receivables

accounting@unikinternational.com

201-559-7698 ext. 328